Chamber Members

Being a member of Wittenberg Area Chamber of Commerce comes with valuable benefits. You can increase the visibility of your business by gaining referrals, marketing and networking opportunities through a membership with us.

Member Address Website Contact Info
American Family Insurance David J Cooper Agency, 202 S. Cherry St. Wittenberg WI 54499 amfam.com 715-253-2160
Aspirus 1660 Sue Alan Drive, Wittenberg, WI 54499 aspirus.org pamela.hoff@aspirus.org
715-253-2110
Associated Bank 501 South Webb St, PO Box 289, Wittenberg, WI 54499 associatedbank.com jason.rosenow@associatedbank.com
715-253-2127
Banner Banks 416 Main St, PO Box I, Birnamwood, WI 54414 bannerbanks.com 715-449-2556
Banner Banks 201 E. Westgor Ave, Wittenberg, WI 54499 bannerbanks.com 715-253-2999
Best Western W17267 Red Oak Lane, Wittenberg, WI 54499 bestwestern.com sallyjoluckys@gmail.com
715-253-3755
Beversdorf’s Garage
Bob’s Catering
Center State Market Place
Central Wisconsin Electric Co-Op 10401 Lystal Road, PO Box 100, Rosholt, WI 54473 cwecoop.com mark.forseth@cwecoop.com
715-677-2211
Chet & Emil’s
Clabough and Associates 208 W. Reed Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 claboughassociates.com 715-253-2153
Dombeck Custom
Elderon Truck and Equipment W18601 State Hwy 153, Wittenberg, WI 54499 elderontruck.com sales@elderontruck.com
715-253-6331
Esker’s Town & Country 405 S Webb Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 facebook.com/HankHardware 715-253-3232
Fireworks Country W18862 State HWY 29, Wittenberg, WI 54499 fireworkscountry.net Jbamke@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2276
Gary’s Woodshop
Glover Manufacturing 201 E. Vinal Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 715-253-2151
Good Samaritan Apostolic Church 1086 WI-49, Eland, WI 54427 goodsamaritanapostolic.com 715-446-5064
Gotrocks B&B PO Box 287, Wittenberg, WI 54499 emk1@att.net
817-455-5985
Gwidt Pharmacy 203 E. Westgor Avenue, Wittenberg, WI 54499 gwidtpharm.com 715-253-2164
Hanke’s Sentry Foods 110 S. Mission Street, PO Box 245, Wittenberg, WI 54499 hankessentryfoods.com 715-253-2161
Hanson Sanitation & Excavating, Inc pO Box 349, Wittenberg, WI 54499 hansonsa@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2020
Harter’s Fox Valley
Ho Chunk Gaming Wittenberg 7214 HWY 45 South, Wittenberg, WI 54499 ho-chunkgaming.com/wittenberg 715-253-4400
Homme Home for Aging 704 South Webb Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 homme.org info@homme.org
715-253-2125
Homme Youth & Family programs, Lutheran Social Services W18105 Hemlock Road, Wittenberg, WI 54499 lsswis.org doreen.korbisch@lsswis.org
715-253-3204
Integrity Realtors Inc.
Jim’s Venison Processing
Kersten Lumber 295 US Hwy 45, PO Box 245, Birnamwood, WI 54414 kerstenlumberco.com woodchuck@kerstenlumber.net
715-449-2518
Lettau Trucking Inc.
Lisa’s Sweet Shoppe
Long Chiropractic 406 S. Howard Street, PO Box 301, Wittenberg, WI 54499
Maple Hills Golf Course N6621 Cardinal Lane, Wittenberg, WI 54499 maplehillsgolfcourse.net 715-253-2448
Marshfield Clinic Wittenberg Center 401 Liberty Drive, Wittenberg, WI 54499 marshfieldclinic.org jozwiak.patti@marshfieldclinic.org
715-847-0840
Northcentral Technical College – Wittenberg 1790 Applewood Lane Suite B, Wittenberg, WI 54499 ntc.edu/wittenberg popp@ntc.edu
715-253-3500
Nueske's 203 N. Genesee Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 nueskes.com 715-253-4000
Quirt Family Dental 200 S. Cherry Street, PO Box H, Wittenberg, WI 54499 quirtdentistry.com wittenbergqfd@mydentalmail.com
715-253-2694
Resch Lanes 407 S. Howard Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 reschlanes.com reschlanes@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2605
Results Broadcasting 1456 East Green Bay Street, Shawano, WI 54166 frogcountry.com/stations.html grant.staszak@gmail.com
715-524-2194
Riiser Energy/R-Store W17256 Red Oak Lane, Wittenberg, WI 54499 riiser.com station41@riiser.com
715-253-2333
Schmidt Schulta Funeral Home 401 W. College Avenue, PO Box E, Wittenberg, WI 54499 schmidtschulta.com schmidtschulta@hotmail.com
715-253-2713
Smart Move Realty 4613 N. Tree Lake Lane, Rosholt, WI 54473 jancares.com jankraetsch@gmail.com
715-446-3800
Sport and Spine Clinic 105 N Genesee St, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wittenbergpt.com 715-253-2939
Szmanda Dental Center – Wittenberg 3103 Hummingbird Road, Wausau, WI 54401 szmandadental.com info@szmandadental.com
715-845-3200
Thrivent Financial 502 Ackley Street, Antigo, WI 54409 facebook.com/pinnacleteam.thrivent Travis.Rose@Thrivent.com
715-623-5279
Top Brass Inc
Shell
Wagner
504 E. Grand Avenue, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wagner-oil.com wagnerfoodmart@wagner-oil.com
715-253-6231
WOW - Walls of Wittenberg, Inc. 114 W. Vinal Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wallsofwittenberg.com wallsofwitt@gmail.com
715-253-3525
Weller’s Sugarbush LLC 707 W College Ave, Wittenberg, WI 54499 dawellers@aol.com
715-253-2662
Wittenberg Cable TV
Wittenberg Enterprise Birnamwood News PO Box 313, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wittenbergenterprise.com press2@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2737
Wittenberg Eye Clinic – Goga & Goga 601 South Webb Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 715-253-2157
Wittenberg Family Barber Shop 512 Webb Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 715-253-2064
Wittenberg Family Restaurant 101 N Genesee St, Wittenberg, WI 54499 715-253-2600
Wittenberg Telephone Company 104 W. Walker Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wittenbergnet.net wittenbergtel@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2111
Wittenberg True Value
Wittenberg Veterinary Clinic 103 E. Vinal Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wittenbergvetclinic.com 715-253-3884
Woodstock Hardwood Flooring & Design Center PO Box 189, Birnamwood, WI 54414 woodstockflooring.com kvanorder@woodstockflooring.com
715-449-2279
Wolf River Media PO Box 313, Wittenberg, WI 54499 ycs-wi.com press2@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2737