Chamber Members

Being a member of Wittenberg Area Chamber of Commerce comes with valuable benefits. You can increase the visibility of your business by gaining referrals, marketing and networking opportunities through a membership with us.

View Member Map

Member Address Website Contact Info
American Family Insurance David J Cooper Agency, 202 S. Cherry St. Wittenberg WI 54499 amfam.com 715-253-2160
Aspirus 1660 Sue Alan Drive, Wittenberg, WI 54499 aspirus.org pamela.hoff@aspirus.org
715-253-2110
Associated Bank 501 South Webb St, PO Box 289, Wittenberg, WI 54499 associatedbank.com jason.rosenow@associatedbank.com
715-253-2127
Banner Banks 416 Main St, PO Box I, Birnamwood, WI 54414 bannerbanks.com 715-449-2556
Banner Banks 201 E. Westgor Ave, Wittenberg, WI 54499 bannerbanks.com 715-253-2999
Best Western W17267 Red Oak Lane, Wittenberg, WI 54499 bestwestern.com sallyjoluckys@gmail.com
715-253-3755
Beversdorf’s Garage  101 S Mission St, Wittenberg, WI 54499 autobodyshopwittenberg.com  888-220-8224
Bob’s Catering  327 County Rd Y, Hatley, WI 54440
Center State Market Place  Hatley, WI 54440
Central Wisconsin Electric Co-Op 10401 Lystal Road, PO Box 100, Rosholt, WI 54473 cwecoop.com mark.forseth@cwecoop.com
715-677-2211
Chet & Emil’s  388 Main St, Birnamwood, WI 54414  chetandemilsinc.com  715-449-2226
Clabough and Associates 208 W. Reed Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 claboughassociates.com 715-253-2153
Dombeck Custom Cabinets  460 Highland Ave, Elderon, WI 54429 dombeckcustomcabinets.com  715-454-7001
Elderon Truck and Equipment W18601 State Hwy 153, Wittenberg, WI 54499 elderontruck.com sales@elderontruck.com
715-253-6331
Esker’s Town & Country 409 S Webb Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 facebook.com/HankHardware 715-253-3232
Fireworks Country W18862 State HWY 29, Wittenberg, WI 54499 fireworkscountry.net Jbamke@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2276
Gary’s Wood Shop  4624 County Hwy I South, Wittenberg, WI 54499
Glover Manufacturing 201 E. Vinal Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 715-253-2151
Good Samaritan Apostolic Church 1086 WI-49, Eland, WI 54427 goodsamaritanapostolic.com 715-446-5064
Gotrocks B&B PO Box 287, Wittenberg, WI 54499 emk1@att.net
817-455-5985
Gwidt Pharmacy 203 E. Westgor Avenue, Wittenberg, WI 54499 gwidtpharm.com 715-253-2164
Hanke’s Sentry Foods 110 S. Mission Street, PO Box 245, Wittenberg, WI 54499 hankessentryfoods.com 715-253-2161
Hanson Sanitation & Excavating, Inc pO Box 349, Wittenberg, WI 54499 hansonsa@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2020
Harter’s Fox Valley Disposal  W17620 Co Rd Q, Wittenberg, WI 54499 hartersfvd.com  888-804-8556
Ho Chunk Gaming Wittenberg 7214 HWY 45 South, Wittenberg, WI 54499 ho-chunkgaming.com/wittenberg 715-253-4400
Homme Home for Aging 604 South Webb Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 homme.org info@homme.org
715-253-2125
Homme Youth & Family programs, Lutheran Social Services W18105 Hemlock Road, Wittenberg, WI 54499 lsswis.org doreen.korbisch@lsswis.org
715-253-3204
Integrity Realtors Inc.  510 Ackley St, Antigo, WI 54409  integrityrealtorsllc.com  715-627-4181
Jim’s Venison Processing
Kersten Lumber 295 US Hwy 45, PO Box 245, Birnamwood, WI 54414 kerstenlumberco.com woodchuck@kerstenlumber.net
715-449-2518
Lettau Trucking Inc.  Cranberry Rd, Wittenberg, WI 54499  715-253-2479
Lisa’s Sweet Shoppe  410 Howard St, Wittenberg, WI 54499  lisasbakeryandcatering.com  715-253-2500
Long Chiropractic 406 S. Howard Street, PO Box 301, Wittenberg, WI 54499  longchirocenter.com  715-253-2239
Maple Hills Golf Course N6621 Cardinal Lane, Wittenberg, WI 54499 maplehillsgolfcourse.net 715-253-2448
Marshfield Clinic Wittenberg Center 201 Liberty Drive, Wittenberg, WI 54499 marshfieldclinic.org jozwiak.patti@marshfieldclinic.org
715-253-2119
Northcentral Technical College – Wittenberg 402 N Genesee St #3, Wittenberg, WI 54499 ntc.edu/wittenberg popp@ntc.edu
715-253-3500
Nueske's 203 N. Genesee Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 nueskes.com 715-253-4000
Quirt Family Dental 200 S. Cherry Street, PO Box H, Wittenberg, WI 54499 quirtdentistry.com wittenbergqfd@mydentalmail.com
715-253-2694
Resch Lanes 407 S. Howard Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 reschlanes.com reschlanes@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2605
Results Broadcasting 1456 East Green Bay Street, Shawano, WI 54166 frogcountry.com/stations.html grant.staszak@gmail.com
715-524-2194
Riiser Energy/R-Store W17256 Red Oak Lane, Wittenberg, WI 54499 riiser.com station41@riiser.com
715-253-2333
Schmidt & Schulta Funeral Home 401 W. College Avenue, PO Box E, Wittenberg, WI 54499 schmidtschulta.com schmidtschulta@hotmail.com
715-253-2713
Smart Move Realty 4613 N. Tree Lake Lane, Rosholt, WI 54473 jancares.com jankraetsch@gmail.com
715-446-3800
Sport and Spine Clinic 105 N Genesee St, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wittenbergpt.com 715-253-2939
Szmanda Dental Center – Wittenberg 3103 Hummingbird Road, Wausau, WI 54401 szmandadentalribmountain.com info@szmandadental.com
715-845-3200
Thrivent Financial 815 Superior St, Antigo WI 54409 connect.thrivent.com/pinnacle-team Travis.Rose@Thrivent.com
715-623-5279
Top Brass Inc  1001 E Mohawk St, Wittenberg, WI 54499 topbrassinc.com  715-253-2750
Shell
Wagner
504 E. Grand Avenue, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wagner-oil.com wagnerfoodmart@wagner-oil.com
715-253-6231
WOW - Walls of Wittenberg, Inc. 114 W. Vinal Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wallsofwittenberg.com wallsofwitt@gmail.com
715-253-3525
Weller’s Sugarbush LLC 707 W College Ave, Wittenberg, WI 54499 dawellers@aol.com
715-253-2662
Wittenberg Cable TV  104 Walker St, Wittenberg, WI 54499 715-454-6443
Wittenberg Enterprise Birnamwood News PO Box 313, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wittenbergenterprise.com press2@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2737
Wittenberg Eye Clinic – Goga & Goga 601 South Webb Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499  gogavision.com 715-253-2157
Wittenberg Family Barber Shop 512 Webb Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 715-253-2064
Wittenberg Family Restaurant 101 N Genesee St, Wittenberg, WI 54499 715-253-2600
Wittenberg Telephone Company 104 W. Walker Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wittenbergnet.net wittenbergtel@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2111
Wittenberg True Value  301 S Cherry St, Wittenberg, WI 54499 truevalue.com/wittenberg  715-253-2185
Wittenberg Veterinary Clinic 103 E. Vinal Street, Wittenberg, WI 54499 wittenbergvet.com 715-253-3884
Woodstock Hardwood Flooring & Design Center PO Box 189, Birnamwood, WI 54414 woodstockflooring.com kvanorder@woodstockflooring.com
715-449-2279
Wolf River Media PO Box 313, Wittenberg, WI 54499 press2@wittenbergnet.net
715-253-2737